Analistas

Institución Analista Correo Electrónico
Morgan Stanley Josh Milberg josh.milberg@morganstanley.com
  Lucas Barbosa lucas.barbosa@morganstanley.com
UBS Rogerio Araujo rogerio.araujo@ubs.com
  Alberto Valerio alberto.valerio@ubs.com
Santander Pedro Bruno pbruno@santander.com.br
  Rubén López rlopezro@santander.com.mx
Actinver Ramón Ortiz rortiz@actinver.com.mx
Citi Stephen Trent stephen.trent@citi.com
Barclays Pablo Monsivais pablo.monsivais@barclays.com
Miranda GR Martín Lara martin.lara@miranda-gr.com
Nau Securities Alejandro Demichelis alejandrodemichelis@nau-securities.com